Department Honors


Dr. Soheila Kordestani, the Top Artisan Lady, 2010 & 2019
Dr. Tohidkhah, AUT Top Professor, 2012
Dr. Moztarzadeh, third place at the 21st Razi Festival, 2015
Dr. Kurdestani, the most creative and entrepreneurial at the Sheikh Baha'i Festival 2008
Dr. Jafari, one of the most cited researchers in the world, 2019
Dr. Siamak, Iranian Top Professor, 2006
Dr. Hashemi Golpaygani, Iranian Science and Culture Hall of Fame, 2005
Dr. Kordestani, Top Researcher at Khwarizmi International Festival, 1999
Dr. Najarian, first place in the innovations, inventions and scientific hypotheses section of Razi Medical Festival, 2006
Dr. Mostarzadeh, winner of the Eco International Award in Natural Sciences, 1992
Dr. Hashemi Golpayegani, Economic Cooperation Organization’s Best Researcher of the Year
Dr. Moztarzadeh, Iranian Top Researcher, Iranian Top Professor, 1991
Dr. Moztarzadeh, Iranian Science and Culture Hall of Fame, 2005
Dr. Hashemi Golpayegani, Iranian Top Professor, 1991
Dr. Hashemi Golpayegani, first place as the best researcher at the Third Khwarizmi Festival. Project Name "Tehran Cybernetic Hand Project"

View: 1818 Time(s)   |   Print: 579 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)